Welcome to the AILA Victoria Chapter.

2021 Chapter Executive Nominations NOW OPEN   - closing Monday 24 May, 2021, 5pm.
Also access AILA's Conduct of State Chapters .

Access latest state news - News and Media 

Register for and view state event program- Upcoming Events 

Follow and Like on AILA Victoria social channels:

Like  Facebook 
Tweet  Twitter
Follow Instagram

Contact AILA's VIC Chapter

Chapter enquiries:
0422 404 224
[email protected]

Office hours: 9am to 5pm

Postal address:
Australian Institute of Landscape Architects
(Victorian Chapter)
Level 3/248 Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122 

State Chapter Manager:
Martha Delfas 
(Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

Membership and Events Coordinator: 
Marnie Bignell

(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

VIC Executive

Executive Committee
President Matt York
Vice President Naomi Barun
Secretary James Millar
Executive Members
Andrew Partos
Azin Emampour
Heath Gledhill
Lisa Howard

State Committee Leads

Ella Gauci-Seddon, Advocacy
Owen Hu, Membership
Mary Papaioannou (Acting), Education
Brendan Murphy/ Carmen Yuen, FRESH
Meredith Dobbie, Environment
TBC, Public Sector
Jennifer Lynch and Emily Wong, Cultivate
Anne-Marie Pisani  Skye Haldane, Connection 2 Country
TBC, Regional
Martha Delfas, Awards

VIC Partners

Victoria Major Partners


Victorian Supporting Partners