2017 Festival Creative Directorate


(L-R: Dr Scott Hawken, Mark Tyrrell, Catherine Evans, Prof Helen Lochhead, Mike Harris and Sara Padgett Kjaersgaard)

The 2017 Creative Directorate will be convened by Prof Helen Lochhead, Dean of UNSW Faculty of Built Environment, with UNSW Built Environment, Landscape Architecture faculty Catherine Evans, Sara Padgett Kjaersgaard and Mike Harris in close collaboration with Mark Tyrrell (TyrrellStudio) and Dr Scott Hawken (UNSW MUDD Program). 

Prior to her appointment as Dean, Prof Helen Lochhead held a number of influential positions at Sydney Olympic Park Authority, Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority, and was most recently Deputy NSW Government Architect.

Contact the 2017 Creative Directorate at [email protected]